Contact Us » School and Staff Information

School and Staff Information

School and Staff Information
 
Bell Times
1st bell – 9:00 a.m.
Classes begin – 9:05 a.m.
A.M. recess – 10:35 a.m.
Lunch – 11:55 a.m.
1st bell – 12:40 p.m.
Classes begin – 12:45 p.m.
P.M. recess – 2:20 p.m. Dismissal – 3:35 p.m.
 
St. Mary School
720 5th Avenue SW
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 5W3
Phone: 306.694.0066
 
PRINCIPAL – Ms. Gail Cyrenne Gail.Cyrenne@htcsd.ca
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Ms. Kathy O’Rourke Kathy.ORourke@htcsd.ca
 
KINDERGARTEN – Mrs. Angela Kurz Angela.Kurz@htcsd.ca
 
GRADE 1/2 – Mrs. Jana Wilcox Jana.Wilcox@htcsd.ca
 
GRADE 2/3 – Mrs. Lisa Ethier Lisa.Ethier@htcsd.ca
 
GRADE 4/5 – Miss Rayna Kononiuk Rayna.Kononiuk@htcsd.ca
 
GRADE 5/6– Miss Jenni Senger Jenni.Senger@htcsd.ca
 
GRADE 7/8 – Mrs. Tara Gottselig Tara.Gottselig@htcsd.ca
 
PREP COVERAGE Mrs. Riley Parsons Riley.Parsons@htcsd.ca
 
Student Services Support Teacher (SSST) – Miss Rikki Bell Rikki.Bell@htcsd.ca
 
Levelled Literacy (LLI) – Mrs. Elaine Oak Elaine.Oak@htcsd.ca
 
Library Assistant – Mrs. Stella Klein Stella.Klein@htcsd.ca
 
MUSIC & HTCSD BAND – Mr. Jim Mitchell Jim.Mitchell@htcsd.ca
 
CARETAKER  - Mr. Mehreteab Hagos  Mehreteab.Hagos@htcsd.ca 
 
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
 
Mrs. Kelly Avery Kelly.Avery@htcsd.ca
 
Mrs. Dee. Chamberlain Dee.Chamberlain@htcsd.ca
 
Mrs. Leann Ferguson  Leann.Ferguson@htcsd.ca
         
NUTRITION PROGRAM Mrs. Chantelle Cushway  Chantelle.Cushway@htcsd.ca
 
Noon Hour Supervisors:  Mrs. Leanne Ferguson and Ms. Stella Klein