About » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School and Staff Information

St. Mary School
 
720 5th Avenue SW
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 5W3
 
Phone: 306.694.0066
 
PRINCIPAL – Ms. Gail Cyrenne Gail.Cyrenne@htcsd.ca
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Ms. Kathy O’Rourke Kathy.ORourke@htcsd.ca
 
Early Learning Centre – YMCA Mrs. Jenni Montgomery Jenni@mjymca.ca
 
KINDERGARTEN – Mrs. Angela Kurz Angela.Kurz@htcsd.ca
 
GRADE 1 – Mrs. Jana Wilcox Jana.Wilcox@htcsd.ca
 
GRADE 2 – Mrs. Lisa Ethier Lisa.Ethier@htcsd.ca
Grade 2  -   Mrs. Jenny Swanson - Student Teacher
 
 
GRADE 3/4 – Mrs. Tara Gottselig Tara.Gottselig@htcsd.ca
 
GRADE 4/5 – Miss Rayna Kononiuk Rayna.Kononiuk@htcsd.ca
 
GRADE 6/7 – Miss Jenni Senger Jenni.Senger@htcsd.ca
 
GRADE 7/8 – Mr. Carter Davis Carter.Davis@htcsd.ca
                       Mrs. Jen Pratte Jen.Pratte@htcsd.ca
 
SSST – Miss Rikki Bell Rikki.Bell@htcsd.ca
 
LLI – Mrs. Elaine Oak   Elaine.Oak@htcsd.ca
 
Library Assistant – Mrs. Stella Klein Stella.Klein@htcsd.ca
 
MUSIC & HTCSD BAND – Mr. Jim Mitchell Jim.Mitchell@htcsd.ca
 
CARETAKER EXTRAORDINAIRE

Mrs. Leann Ferguson Leann.Ferguson@htcsd.ca
 
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
 
Mrs. Kelly Avery Kelly.Avery@htcsd.ca
 
Mrs. Dee. Chamberlain Dee.Chamberlain@htcsd.ca
 
Mrs. Wanda Peakman  Wanda.Peakman@htcsd.ca
 
NUTRITION PROGRAM Chantelle.Cushway@htcsd.ca