News & Announcements

St. Mary 2019 Boy's and Girl's Volleyball Games

Boys: Wednesday, Oct. 9 St. Margaret @ St.Mary at St. Margaret
Tuesday, Oct. 15 St. Mary @ St. Mikes (1)
Tuesday, Oct. 22 St. Mary @ Sacred Heart (1)
Tuesday, Oct. 29 Sacred Heart (2)@St. Mary @Sacred Heart
Tuesday, Nov. 5 St. Margaret @ St. Mary @ St. Margaret
Wednesday, Nov. 6 St. Mary @ St. Agnes


Girls: Wednesday, Oct 16 St. Mary @ St. Mikes (1)
Monday, October 21 St. Mikes(2) @ St. Mary @ St. Mikes
Wednesday, October 23 St. Margaret @ St. Mary @ St. Margaret
Monday, October 28 St. Mary @ St. Agnes (2)
Monday, November 4 St. Mary @ St. Mikes (2)
Wednesday, November 6 St. Mary @ Sacred Heart

Playoffs: Boys and Girls - Tuesday, Nov. 12 and Wednesday. Nov. 13.
Read More »

FCC Food Drive

Parents, we are once again participating in the Farm Credit Canada (FCC) Drive Away Hunger Food Drive. One paper bag per family will be going home for you to add items and return back to school by Tuesday, October 8th. Listed below are the items that are most needed. Thank you once again for supporting the FCC food drive.
• Pasta, rice and sauces
• Canned meat, fish
• Beans, soups, stews
• Canned and powdered milk
• Canned fruit and vegetables
• Whole grain cereals
• Infant formula, baby food
• Flour, oil
Read More »

School Information Forms and Fees

Parents please return completed student confirmation forms to the office once corrections have been made. If your chld has an Epi-Pen, please return the completed medical form.

Please send school fees for your children to the office. A receipt will be sent home with your child.
Read More »

Optional/Voluntary Insurance

The optional/voluntary Kids Plus Accident Insurance Program has been discontinued. All policies put in place during the 2018-19 remain in force until September 30, 2019.
A new optional/voluntary Family Accident Reimbursement Plan is now available targeting a family’s insurance needs including:
• Critical Illness Benefit
• Funeral Benefit
• Improved Paramedical maximums
• Increased Accidental Death maximum
• Automatic renewal with no need for re-enrollment
• Choice of monthly or annual premium payments

To access this new optional/voluntary Family Accident Reimbursement Plan please click on the link below
Read More »
RSS Feed